Event Calendar

<<Dec 2018>>
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5


Submit an Event
Change View

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

RunBots South End Run

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wooden Robot Brewery
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Yoga at Max and Lola Bodega

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Tuesday Trivia at the Bot

7:00 pm - 9:00 am
Wooden Robot Brewery
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Yoga at The Punch

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Suffolk Punch & Hyde Brewing – Warehouse
Friday, December 21, 2018

Hops & Shops South End Holiday Market

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Barrel Room at Triple C
Saturday, December 22, 2018

Yoga at Max & Lola Bodega!

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

RunBots South End Run

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wooden Robot Brewery
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Yoga at Max and Lola Bodega

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Tuesday Trivia at the Bot

7:00 pm - 9:00 am
Wooden Robot Brewery
Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Yoga at The Punch

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Suffolk Punch & Hyde Brewing – Warehouse
Atherton Jazz Jam
Thursday, December 27, 2018

Atherton Jazz Jam at Not Just Coffee

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Not Just Coffee – Atherton Mill
Friday, December 28, 2018

Unwind & Dine South End Food Tour

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018

Yoga at Max & Lola Bodega!

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

RunBots South End Run

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wooden Robot Brewery
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Tuesday Trivia at the Bot

7:00 pm - 9:00 am
Wooden Robot Brewery
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

RunBots South End Run

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wooden Robot Brewery
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday Trivia at the Bot

7:00 pm - 9:00 am
Wooden Robot Brewery
Tuesday, January 15, 2019

RunBots South End Run

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wooden Robot Brewery
Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday Trivia at the Bot

7:00 pm - 9:00 am
Wooden Robot Brewery
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

RunBots South End Run

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wooden Robot Brewery
1 2 3 4 5