Event Calendar

<<Aug 2018>>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


Submit an Event
Change View

Friday, August 17, 2018

Free Community Sweat bloc Party

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
The Suffolk Punch
Saturday, August 18, 2018

Lenny Boy Brewing Co. | Yoga

10:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Yoga @ The Punch

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Suffolk Punch
Friday, August 24, 2018

Free Community Sweat bloc Party

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
The Suffolk Punch
Saturday, August 25, 2018

Lenny Boy Brewing Co. | Yoga

10:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, August 26, 2018

Restoration Wares & King of Pops Vintage and Handmade Market

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
King of Pops
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Yoga @ The Punch

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Suffolk Punch
Atherton Jazz Jam
Thursday, August 30, 2018

Atherton Jazz Jam at Not Just Coffee

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Not Just Coffee – Atherton Mill
Friday, August 31, 2018

Free Community Sweat bloc Party

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
The Suffolk Punch
Sunday, September 2, 2018

Front Porch Sunday

11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Shook Kelley
Friday, September 7, 2018

Free Community Sweat bloc Party

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
The Suffolk Punch
Friday, September 7, 2018

South End Gallery Crawl

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018

5th Annual South End Shuffle 5K & Mile Run

9:30 am - 10:30 am
Summit Ave by Wooden Robot Brewery
Friday, September 14, 2018

Free Community Sweat bloc Party

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
The Suffolk Punch
Saturday, September 15, 2018

iMakeCLT 2018

10:00 am - 2:00 pm
C3Lab
Sunday, September 16, 2018

VolunCHEERS: South End Clean Up

9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018

Free Community Sweat bloc Party

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
The Suffolk Punch
Atherton Jazz Jam
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Atherton Jazz Jam at Not Just Coffee

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Not Just Coffee – Atherton Mill
Friday, September 28, 2018

Free Community Sweat bloc Party

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
The Suffolk Punch
Friday, October 5, 2018

South End Gallery Crawl

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 2