Event Calendar

<<Jun 2019>>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6


Submit an Event
Change View

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Lenny Boy Yoga

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Saturday, December 21, 2019

Unknown Bike and Brew

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Monday, December 23, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Lenny Boy Trivia

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Thursday, December 26, 2019

Brewery Bootcamp

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Thursday, December 26, 2019

Atherton Jazz Jam at Not Just Coffee

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Not Just Coffee – Atherton Mill
Thursday, December 26, 2019

Music Bingo at Lenny Boy

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Thursday, December 26, 2019

Unknown Trivia Night!

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Friday, December 27, 2019

Rotary Club of Charlotte Dilworth South End

11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Dilworth Neighborhood Grille
Saturday, December 28, 2019

Lenny Boy Yoga

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Saturday, December 28, 2019

Unknown Bike and Brew

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Monday, December 30, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Lenny Boy Trivia

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Brewery Bootcamp

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Music Bingo at Lenny Boy

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Unknown Trivia Night!

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Friday, January 3, 2020

Rotary Club of Charlotte Dilworth South End

11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Dilworth Neighborhood Grille
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Lenny Boy Yoga

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Unknown Bike and Brew

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Lenny Boy Trivia

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10