Event Calendar

<<May 2019>>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


Submit an Event
Change View

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Lenny Boy Trivia

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Music Bingo at Max & Lola Bodega

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Atherton Jazz Jam at Not Just Coffee

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Not Just Coffee – Atherton Mill
Saturday, November 2, 2019

South End Market

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
South End Market
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Lenny Boy Yoga

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, November 3, 2019

Front Porch Sundays

11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Shook Kelley
Sunday, November 3, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Monday, November 4, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Lenny Boy Trivia

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Thursday, November 7, 2019

SouthEnd Arts Celebrity Speaker Series

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Charlotte Trolley Powerhouse
Saturday, November 9, 2019

South End Market

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
South End Market
Saturday, November 9, 2019

Lenny Boy Yoga

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Monday, November 11, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Lenny Boy Trivia

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Saturday, November 16, 2019

South End Market

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
South End Market
Saturday, November 16, 2019

Lenny Boy Yoga

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Monday, November 18, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Lenny Boy Trivia

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10