Event Calendar

<<Mar 2019>>
SMTWTFS
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6


Submit an Event
Change View

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Trivia Tuesday’s at Hoppin’

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

$1 oz. Wine Wednesday and Music Bingo

4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Triple C Urban Hop Cycle Club

5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
The Barrel Room at Triple C
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Music Bingo at Max & Lola Bodega

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
Sunday, October 27, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Trivia Tuesday’s at Hoppin’

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

$1 oz. Wine Wednesday and Music Bingo

4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Triple C Urban Hop Cycle Club

5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
The Barrel Room at Triple C
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Music Bingo at Max & Lola Bodega

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
Friday, November 1, 2019

Front Porch Sundays

11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Shook Kelley
Sunday, November 3, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Thursday, November 7, 2019

SouthEnd Arts Celebrity Speaker Series

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Charlotte Trolley Powerhouse
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, November 24, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, December 1, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, December 8, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, December 15, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
10 11 12 13