Event Calendar

<<May 2019>>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


Submit an Event
Change View

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Monday, October 21, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Trivia Tuesday’s at Hoppin’

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

$1 oz. Wine Wednesday and Music Bingo

4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Triple C Urban Hop Cycle Club

5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
The Barrel Room at Triple C
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Music Bingo at Max & Lola Bodega

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
Saturday, October 26, 2019

South End Market

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
South End Market
Sunday, October 27, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Monday, October 28, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Trivia Tuesday’s at Hoppin’

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

$1 oz. Wine Wednesday and Music Bingo

4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Triple C Urban Hop Cycle Club

5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
The Barrel Room at Triple C
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Music Bingo at Max & Lola Bodega

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Atherton Jazz Jam at Not Just Coffee

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Not Just Coffee – Atherton Mill
Friday, November 1, 2019

Front Porch Sundays

11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Shook Kelley
Saturday, November 2, 2019

South End Market

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
South End Market
Sunday, November 3, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Monday, November 4, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Thursday, November 7, 2019

SouthEnd Arts Celebrity Speaker Series

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Charlotte Trolley Powerhouse
Saturday, November 9, 2019

South End Market

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
South End Market
10 11 12 13 14