Event Calendar

<<Feb 2019>>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2


Submit an Event
Change View

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Taproom Trivia

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Music Bingo at Max & Lola Bodega

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
Saturday, March 30, 2019

BBQ & Bluegrass

12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sycamore Brewing
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Family Fun Fest at Sycamore

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sycamore Brewing
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

RunBots South End Run

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wooden Robot Brewery
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Tuesday Trivia at the Bot

7:00 pm - 9:00 am
Wooden Robot Brewery
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Trivia Tuesday’s at Hoppin’

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

$1 oz. Wine Wednesday and Music Bingo

4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Triple C Urban Hop Cycle Club

5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
The Barrel Room at Triple C
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Music Bingo at Max & Lola Bodega

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
Thursday, April 4, 2019

SouthEnd Arts Celebrity Speaker Series

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Charlotte Trolley Powerhouse
Friday, April 5, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019

South End ARTS FIRST FRIDAY SOUTH END Gallery Crawl

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Charlotte Trolley Powerhouse
Saturday, April 6, 2019

Lenny Boy Q and Brew

11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, April 7, 2019

Front Porch Sundays Kickoff Market

11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sycamore Brewing
Sunday, April 7, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

RunBots South End Run

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wooden Robot Brewery
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday Trivia at the Bot

7:00 pm - 9:00 am
Wooden Robot Brewery
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Trivia Tuesday’s at Hoppin’

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

$1 oz. Wine Wednesday and Music Bingo

4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hoppin’
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10