Event Calendar

<<Jun 2019>>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6


Submit an Event
Change View

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Lenny Boy Yoga

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, September 1, 2019

Front Porch Sundays

11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Shook Kelley
Sunday, September 1, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, September 1, 2019

Free Yoga On The Rail Trail with King of Pops

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
King of Pops
Monday, September 2, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Trivia Tuesday’s at Hoppin’

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

$1 oz. Wine Wednesday and Music Bingo

4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Triple C Urban Hop Cycle Club

5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
The Barrel Room at Triple C
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Music Bingo at Max & Lola Bodega

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
Thursday, September 5, 2019

SouthEnd Arts Celebrity Speaker Series

6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Charlotte Trolley Powerhouse
Saturday, September 7, 2019

South End Market

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
South End Market
Saturday, September 7, 2019

6th Annual South End Shuffle 5K & Mile Run

9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wooden Robot Brewery
Saturday, September 7, 2019

Lenny Boy Yoga

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, September 8, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Sunday, September 8, 2019

Free Yoga On The Rail Trail with King of Pops

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
King of Pops
Monday, September 9, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Trivia Tuesday’s at Hoppin’

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

$1 oz. Wine Wednesday and Music Bingo

4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hoppin’
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Triple C Urban Hop Cycle Club

5:15 pm - 7:00 pm
The Barrel Room at Triple C
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Music Bingo at Max & Lola Bodega

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Max & Lola Bodega
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10