Event Calendar

<<Jul 2019>>
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


Submit an Event
Change View

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Brewery Bootcamp

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Music Bingo at Lenny Boy

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Unknown Trivia Night!

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Friday, November 15, 2019

Rotary Club of Charlotte Dilworth South End

11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Dilworth Neighborhood Grille
Saturday, November 16, 2019

South End Market

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
South End Market
Saturday, November 16, 2019

Lenny Boy Yoga

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Saturday, November 16, 2019

Unknown Bike and Brew

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Monday, November 18, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday Beer Tasting + Trivia!

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Common Market South End
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Brew House Yoga

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Lenny Boy Trivia

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Brewery Bootcamp

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Music Bingo at Lenny Boy

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Unknown Trivia Night!

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Friday, November 22, 2019

Rotary Club of Charlotte Dilworth South End

11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Dilworth Neighborhood Grille
Saturday, November 23, 2019

South End Market

8:00 am - 1:00 pm
South End Market
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Lenny Boy Yoga

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Unknown Bike and Brew

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Sunday, November 24, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10