Event Calendar

<<Jun 2019>>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6


Submit an Event
Change View

Monday, November 25, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Tuesday Beer Tasting + Trivia!

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Common Market South End
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Brew House Yoga

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Lenny Boy Trivia

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Brewery Bootcamp

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Music Bingo at Lenny Boy

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Unknown Trivia Night!

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Friday, November 29, 2019

Rotary Club of Charlotte Dilworth South End

11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Dilworth Neighborhood Grille
Saturday, November 30, 2019

Lenny Boy Yoga

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lenny Boy Brewing
Saturday, November 30, 2019

Small Business Saturday 2019

11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Novel Atherton
Saturday, November 30, 2019

Unknown Bike and Brew

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Sunday, December 1, 2019

Lenny Boy Run Club

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing
Monday, December 2, 2019

PUB RUN

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
The Ultra Running Company
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Brew House Yoga

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Lenny Boy Trivia

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Thursday, December 5, 2019

SouthEnd Arts Social Justice Speaker Series

5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Charlotte Trolley Powerhouse
Thursday, December 5, 2019

Brewery Bootcamp

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Thursday, December 5, 2019

Music Bingo at Lenny Boy

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Lenny Boy Brewing Company
Thursday, December 5, 2019

Unknown Trivia Night!

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Unknown Brewing Company
Friday, December 6, 2019

Rotary Club of Charlotte Dilworth South End

11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Dilworth Neighborhood Grille
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10